Executive Committee

Ajay Nahata
Associate Dean, College of Engineering
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
Center Director, IRG 1
Phone: (801) 581-5184
Email: ajay.nahata@utah.edu
Steve Blair
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
IRG 1 Director, Scientific Advisory Committee
Phone: (801) 585-6157
Email: blair@ece.utah.edu
Ashutosh Tiwari
Professor, Materials Science & Engineering
IRG 2, Scientific Advisory Committee
Phone: (801) 585-1666
Email: tiwari@eng.utah.edu
Jeff Bates
Assistant Professor (Lecturing), Materials Science & Engineering
Education & Outreach Director
Phone: (801) 581-8737
Email: jeff.bates@utah.edu
Shelley Minteer
Professor, Chemistry, Materials Science & Engineering
Executive Committee Rotating Member, IRG 1, Seed Program, Scientific Advisory Committee
Phone: (801) 587-8325
Email: minteer@chem.utah.edu
Alice Bishop
Administrative Officer
Phone: (801) 585-9034
Email: alice.bishop@utah.edu
Chelsey Short
Education & Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (801) 585-9173
Email: chelsey.short@utah.edu